Welcome CS:GO Folkvangr

article main image

We are proud to announce our new Counter-Strike: Global Offensive roster for the 2nd division of Telialigaen: The CS:GO Folkvangr.

Jonas MENTALS Johannessen is our new ingame leader, while Levar AWAT Awat is our rifler, Stian UNIITED Rolstad our AWPer, Lars MANGOPAPAYAA Helland our Lurker and Håkon MAFFIN Haugen our support.

You can watch our new roster in action Tuesday August 23rd 19:00 CEST in their opening game versus NTNUI e-sport.